The NCBA Executive Committee – 970-658-4949

NCBA President,  Tim Hardy             ncbapres @

NCBA Vice President,   Bruce Rice    ncbavp @

NCBA Secretary,      Amy Franklin    ncbasecretary @

NCBA Treasurer,     VACANT                ncbatreasurer @

NCBA Program Director, Lisa Boesen     programdirector @

Mitch Cheek
Brian Davies
Dave Primer

Other Contact Information:

Swarm and Hive Removal: Hotline number:  970-658-4949 or statewide 844-SPY BEES (844-779-2337) – Statewide hotline is only monitored during swarm season, April through August

To be a swarm catcher, please sign up on the swarm list when it becomes available each year.  Only members in good standing can get swarms.