The Executive Committee approved that an annual scholarship to a student of the NCBA Beginning Bee Keeper’s Class will be called the Terry Jares memorial scholarship.  This will start for the next class in January 2019.  Our first two recipients will be Theresa Jarres and Scott Newman.   We also have two recipients of the NCBA scholarship fund, Deanna Nagel and Chris Browne.   Congratulations and we hope you have a lifetime of beekeeping enjoyment.


Northern Colorado

Follow Us

Skip to toolbar